Name	Political party	Ward
Councillor Michael Auton	Liberal Democrats	Midsomer Norton North
Councillor Tim Ball	Liberal Democrats	Twerton
Councillor Alex Beaumont	Liberal Democrats	Keynsham North
Councillor David Biddleston	Labour Party	Keynsham South
Councillor Colin Blackburn	Independents	Westmoreland
Councillor Alison Born	Liberal Democrats	Widcombe & Lyncombe
Councillor Anna Box	Liberal Democrats	Chew Valley
Councillor Deborah Collins	Liberal Democrats	Widcombe & Lyncombe
Councillor Paul Crossley	Liberal Democrats	Southdown
Councillor Chris Dando	Labour Party	Radstock
Councillor Jess David	Liberal Democrats	Moorlands
Councillor Mark Elliott	Liberal Democrats	Lansdown
Councillor Sarah Evans	Conservative Party	
Councillor Fiona Gourley	Liberal Democrats	Bathavon South
Councillor Kevin Guy	Liberal Democrats	Bathavon North
Councillor Alan Hale	Conservative Party	
Councillor Ian Halsall	Liberal Democrats	Oldfield Park
Councillor Dave Harding	Liberal Democrats	Chew Valley
Councillor Gavin Heathcote	Independents	Peasedown
Councillor Steve Hedges	Liberal Democrats	Odd Down
Councillor Saskia Heijltjes	Green Party	Lambridge
Councillor Oli Henman	Liberal Democrats	Walcot
Councillor Joel Hirst	Liberal Democrats	Odd Down
Councillor Lucy Hodge	Liberal Democrats	Lansdown
Councillor Duncan Hounsell	Liberal Democrats	Saltford
Councillor Shaun Hughes	Independents	Midsomer Norton North
Councillor Dr Eleanor Jackson	Labour Party	Westfield
Councillor Samantha Kelly	Liberal Democrats	Newbridge
Councillor George Leach	Liberal Democrats	Keynsham North
Councillor John Leach	Liberal Democrats	Walcot
Councillor Hal MacFie	Liberal Democrats	Keynsham East
Councillor Ruth Malloy	Liberal Democrats	Weston
Councillor Lesley Mansell	Labour Party	Radstock
Councillor Paul May	Liberal Democrats	Publow with Whitchurch
Councillor Matt McCabe	Liberal Democrats	Bathavon South
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall	Liberal Democrats	Timsbury
Councillor Sarah Moore	Liberal Democrats	Twerton
Councillor Ann Morgan	Liberal Democrats	High Littleton
Councillor Robin Moss	Labour Party	Westfield
Councillor Michelle O'Doherty	Liberal Democrats	Newbridge
Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania	Liberal Democrats	Combe Down
Councillor June Player	Independents	Westmoreland
Councillor Manda Rigby	Liberal Democrats	Bathwick
Councillor Dine Romero	Liberal Democrats	Southdown
Councillor Paul Roper	Liberal Democrats	Kingsmead
Councillor Sam Ross	Green Party	Clutton & Farmborough
Councillor Onkar Saini Councillor Toby Simon	Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats	Combe Down Bathwick
Councillor Alison Streatfeild-James	Liberal Democrats	Saltford
Councillor George Tomlin	Liberal Democrats	Kingsmead
Councillor Malcolm Treby	Liberal Democrats	Weston
Councillor Andy Wait	Liberal Democrats	Keynsham East
Councillor Karen Walker	Independents	Peasedown
Councillor Sarah Warren	Liberal Democrats	Bathavon North
Councillor Tim Warren	Conservative Party	

Councillor David Wood Councillor Joanna Wright Liberal Democrats Mendip Green Party

Lambridge